We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
✦ Free showcase case — this company is featured on our homepage, so the full dossier is open. Every case gets this depth for subscribers. see plans →
Home/ Cases/ Takshashila Corporation LLP
● UNDER CIRP

Takshashila Corporation LLP

Corporate insolvency resolution — proceedings ongoing · source: NCLT admission order, before the public announcement

Admitted by NCLT on 25 Sep 2026. IBBI's public announcement is awaited; the claim deadline and other IBBI details will appear here once it is published.

Business: not stated in the order.

Bench NCLT Ahmedabad CIN AAC2724 Admitted 25 Sep 2026 Initiated by FC — Sheth Fincap Services Private Limited
CIRP statutory clock · day 8 of the process
180d
base
270d
extended
330d
outer limit
Admitted 25 Sep 2026 · 8 days elapsed 172 days to the 180-day base deadline
OWED MONEY BY THIS COMPANY?
The last date in the public announcement is not on our record. Regulation 12 lets a creditor file up to 24 Dec 2026 — 82 days left — ninety days from admission on 25 Sep 2026, or later still if the request for resolution plans has not yet gone out. File with JANAK JAGJIVAN SHAH on the official form for your creditor category.
Reg. 12, IBBI (CIRP) Regulations 2016
How to file your claim → The professional’s record →
Public Announcement
—
CIRP admission notice
EoI Deadline
—
expression of interest
PRA List
—
prospective applicants
Objections By
—
to provisional list
In CIRP
8d
since admission
Statutory Position
Day 8
172d to 180-day base

Intelligence note

Admitted to insolvency on 25 Sep 2026 by the Ahmedabad bench, on a petition by Sheth Fincap Services Private Limited (a financial creditor). The process is 8 days old as of 3 Oct 2026; cases that ended in a resolution plan took a median of 628 days. JANAK JAGJIVAN SHAH is the resolution professional.

Sheth Fincap Services, an RBI-registered NBFC, filed under Section 7 against Takshashila Corporation LLP, one of three co-borrowers (with Takshashila Developers and Takshashila Resicom) jointly and severally liable under a loan agreement dated 15-Mar-2024 for a Rs.11 crore facility, which the order says was disbursed through this LLP for all three, claiming Rs.7,40,33,665/- - one joint default amount for all three - with default stated as 15-May-2025. The Ahmedabad bench admitted the petitions together on 25-Sep-2026 and appointed Mr. Chetan B Patel as IRP.

Case details

CIN
AAC2724
Incorporated
data unavailable
Registered State
Gujarat
NCLT Bench
Ahmedabad
Petition
C.P.(IB)/188(AHM)2026
Initiated by
FC — Sheth Fincap Services Private Limited
Commencement
25 Sep 2026

NCLT Ahmedabad: median 465 days admission → verdict · 32% of concluded matters ended in plan approval (n=447, full record) · all benches →

Recent movement

full timeline →
4 Oct 2023
IRP
25 Sep 2026
CIRP commenced
Insolvency proceedings began · NCLT Ahmedabad
Ongoing
Under CIRP — outcome awaited
No resolution plan approval or liquidation order yet in our sources

Financial summary

Claimed in default
Rs 7.40 Cr claimed — not yet crystallised

Case timeline

4 Oct 2023
IRP
25 Sep 2026
CIRP commenced
Insolvency proceedings began · NCLT Ahmedabad
Ongoing
Under CIRP — outcome awaited
No resolution plan approval or liquidation order yet in our sources

Business, promoters & security

Business: not stated in the order.

Petition
C.P.(IB)/188(AHM)2026 · Section 7
Sources, basis and disclaimers → ·
report an error
Key parties
Resolution Professional
Per IBBI's register of insolvency professionals, read 26 Sep 2026
15 IBBI mandates
IRP at commencement
Janak Jagjivan Shah → · Oct 2023
Per IBBI's register of insolvency professionals, read 26 Sep 2026
CIRP initiated by
Sheth Fincap Services Private Limited FC

Get full access

Weekly intelligence digest, RP tracker, live case movement and sector analysis for ARCs, PE funds and resolution professionals.

Apply for access →

That was the whole dossier — nothing held back, because this company is showcased.

Or buy any single company outright for Rs 1,799 — yours permanently, and credited in full against your first month if you subscribe within 30 days.