We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Aishwarya And Co. Private Limited

CIN · U67120TN1990PTC019871 Company Tamil Nadu MCA · Active

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Wind-down in progress

Running for 792 days

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Not reported
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Figures arrive at dissolution
Surplus to members
Not reported
Surplus figure not available

Where the money went

Reported amounts
This wind-down has not concluded. The money columns are empty because the figures are only reported once the liquidator files the final report — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesNot reported
MembersNot reported

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsNot reported
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesNot reported
Surplus to membersNot reported

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Running for792 days

already longer than the median completed wind-down (618 days)

Against the live bookolder than most

the median age of the 978 wind-downs still in process is 787 days

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. This one has not finished, so the money columns are empty — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
Chennai Bench, Court II
Case number
CP(IB)/228(CHE)2024
Order date
27 Jan 2025

Voluntary liquidation process stands withdrawn

What the bench said

Stakeholders meeting convened on 30th September 2024 decided to withdraw the voluntary liquidation process

27 Jan 2025 · CP(IB)/228(CHE)2024 · 2 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

Corporate Restructuring and revival plans through an investor by infusing capital into the Company

The wind-down, stage by stage

2 dated stages

  1. 24 Jul 2024 Liquidation commenced
  2. 27 Jan 2025 NCLT order

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Active
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Tamil Nadu
ROC
ROC Chennai
Industry
Finance
PIN
600099
Incorporated
8 Nov 1990
Authorised capital
Rs 1.00 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 85.00 L
CIN
U67120TN1990PTC019871
Registered office
No.12, Janakiram Nagar 2nd Street First Floor, Puthagaram East,,Kolathur,Chennai,Tamil Nadu,600099-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

Creditor approval

The Company did not have any creditors

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations