We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Aviskar Meditech Private Limited

CIN · U74999KA2012PTC067221 Company Karnataka MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

24 Mar 2021

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 24.00 L
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 21.00 L
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 3.00 L
MembersRs 21.00 L

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 24.00 L
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 3.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 21.00 L

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve726 days

108 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down12.5% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 24.00 L

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 21.00 L in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
BENGALURU BENCH
Case number
C.P.(IB)No.23/BB/2021
Order date
24 Mar 2021

The Corporate Person/Company, viz., M/s. Aviskar Meditech Private Limited, is hereby dissolved with immediate effect

What the bench said

We are convinced that the Applicant Company has followed due process of law before filing the instant Application/Petition and nothing remains to be liquidated. Thus, the Petition/Application deserves to be allowed as prayed for.

Statutory observations

The Liquidator has complied with all the conditions and procedural requirements as specified under various provisions of Section 59 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016.

24 Mar 2021 · C.P.(IB)No.23/BB/2021 · 5 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

What it was set up to do
to carry out the business of manufacture, import, export, purchase, sell, trade, process, lease and otherwise deal in all kinds of computer hardware, parts etc.

The wind-down, stage by stage

7 dated stages

726 days to dissolve
  1. 21 Mar 2019 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 29 Mar 2019 Liquidation commenced
  3. 2 Apr 2019 Public announcement
  4. 2 May 2019 Last date for creditors to claim
  5. 30 Jun 2020 Final report
  6. 24 Mar 2021 NCLT order
  7. 24 Mar 2021 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Karnataka
ROC
ROC Bangalore
Industry
Business Services
PIN
560002
Incorporated
12 Dec 2012
Authorised capital
Rs 50.00 L
Paid-up capital
Rs 25.00 L
CIN
U74999KA2012PTC067221
Registered office
No 54-A,4th Floor, 1st Cross, # 10, Vinayaka Electronics Plaza, S P Ro,ad,,Bangalore,Karnataka,560002-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

What the company held

Bank balance

Unclaimed proceeds

There were no unclaimed or undistributed funds.

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

No claims or objections were received from any of the authorities or stakeholders.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Litigation

No litigation is pending against the Corporate Person.

Why it took as long as it did

The Liquidation process of the corporate person could not be completed within 12 months

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations