We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Bluskills Education Private Limited

CIN · U74999KA2017PTC100466 Company Karnataka MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

14 Dec 2020

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 4.00 L
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Not reported
Surplus figure not available

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 4.00 L
MembersNot reported

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 4.00 L
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 4.00 L
Surplus to membersNot reported

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve719 days

101 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down100.0% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedNo

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 4.00 L

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
Bengaluru Bench
Case number
C.P.(IB) No.212/BB/2020
Order date
14 Dec 2020

Dissolved with immediate effect

What the bench said

In pursuance to the said resolution, the Liquidator has complied with all the conditions and procedural requirements as specified under various provisions of Section 59 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 and of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Voluntary Liquidation Process) Regulations, 2017.

Statutory observations

The Liquidator sought to confirm that there was no hidden liability on the Company towards statutory authorities viz., Income Tax Department, Goods and Service Tax Department, Employee State Insurance Corporation, Professional Tax, Shops and Establishment.

14 Dec 2020 · C.P.(IB) No.212/BB/2020 · 6 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

Due to lack of business prospects and undue pressure on the long term financial resources, the Board of Directors, considered the matter and came to conclusion that it is not financially and commercially viable to continue the business and proposed to close down the Company by way of voluntary liquidation.

What it was set up to do
to provide training, education and learning solutions in all streams including but not limited to science, commerce, industrial, commercial, arts, and conduct classes through online and/or offline in India and /or any part of the world etc.
What it was doing by the end
The Company has not carried any business from the date of incorporation.

The wind-down, stage by stage

8 dated stages

719 days to dissolve
  1. 16 Nov 2018 Declaration of solvency
  2. 3 Dec 2018 Board resolution to wind up
  3. 26 Dec 2018 Liquidation commenced
  4. 30 Dec 2018 Public announcement
  5. 25 Jan 2019 Last date for creditors to claim
  6. 31 Jan 2019 Preliminary report
  7. 14 Dec 2020 NCLT order
  8. 14 Dec 2020 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Karnataka
ROC
ROC Bangalore
Industry
Business Services
PIN
560078
Incorporated
13 Feb 2017
Authorised capital
Rs 10.00 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 4.48 Cr
CIN
U74999KA2017PTC100466
Registered office
Plot No. 30, Galaxy, 1st Main Road, J P Nagar 3rd Phase,,Bengaluru,Bangalore,Karnataka,560078-India

Directors named in the order

Mr. Ramaprasad Jyothinagaravyasha Sriraman · Mr.Pudhucode Radhakrishnan Kannan

Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

What the company held

The only liquid assets existed in the Company was balance of Rs. 4,25,671/- in a Current Account of the Company.

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

No claims were received either within or even after the due date.

Creditor approval

As there are no Financial or Operational Creditors in the Company, no claims were received either within or even after the due date.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Litigation

There were no pending proceedings and hidden statutory liability on the company.

Why it took as long as it did

Several visits were made to ascertain pending proceedings which consumed little more time and meanwhile the process was further hampered by the lockdown period due to Covid-19 pandemic and restricted entry into the various Government offices.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations