Digvijay Capital Management Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Not reported |
| Surplus to members | Not reported |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the registeralready longer than the median completed wind-down (618 days)
the median age of the 978 wind-downs still in process is 788 days
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. This one has not finished, so the money columns are empty — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- ALLAHABAD BENCH
- Case number
- CP (IB) No.73/ALD/2023
- Order date
- 2 Apr 2024
Adjourned for further hearing
What the bench said
Directed ROC, IBBI, and Income Tax Department to file their report/response within two weeks.
Statutory observations
Response from ROC, IBBI, and Income Tax Department not filed so far
The wind-down, stage by stage
3 dated stages
- 11 Aug 2023 Liquidation commenced
- 9 Jan 2024 Last hearing
- 2 Apr 2024 NCLT order
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Under Liquidation
- Company class
- Public
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Uttar Pradesh
- ROC
- ROC Kanpur
- Industry
- Business Services
- PIN
- 201301
- Incorporated
- 15 Jul 1993
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 92.27 L
- CIN
- U74899UP1993PLC133047
- Registered office
- A-19, 4th floor,Sector 58, Gautam Buddha Nagar,Noida,Ghaziabad,Uttar Pradesh,201301-India
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.