Dyno-Enpro Oil Field Chemicals Pvt
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 29.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 3.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 26.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register105 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 26.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- New Delhi, Court No. III
- Case number
- IB No. 59/ND/2022
- Order date
- 25 Feb 2022
Company dissolved effective order date
What the bench said
the affairs of the company have been completely wound up and there is no business in the company for past several years and the company had paid all its liabilities towards its creditors.
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
- What it was doing by the end
- there was no business in the company for past several years
The wind-down, stage by stage
6 dated stages
- 30 Sep 2020 Board resolution to wind up
- 30 Sep 2020 Liquidation commenced
- 3 Oct 2020 Public announcement
- 21 Oct 2021 Final report
- 25 Feb 2022 NCLT order
- 25 Feb 2022 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Trading
- PIN
- 110019
- Incorporated
- 18 Aug 2000
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 100.00 L
- CIN
- U51225DL2000PTC107357
- Registered office
- Chamber No. 1517, 15th Floor Devika Towers 6, Nehru Place,New Delhi,New Delhi,Delhi,110019-India
The money, as the order printed it
Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above
What the company held
fixed deposits and in current account with banks
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.