We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Finclude Capital Private Limited

CIN · U65993MH2019PTC328770 Company Maharashtra MCA · Dissolved under section 59(8)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Wind-down in progress

Running for 1,495 days

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Not reported
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Figures arrive at dissolution
Surplus to members
Not reported
Surplus figure not available

Where the money went

Reported amounts
This wind-down has not concluded. The money columns are empty because the figures are only reported once the liquidator files the final report — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesNot reported
MembersNot reported

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsNot reported
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesNot reported
Surplus to membersNot reported

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Running for1,495 days

already longer than the median completed wind-down (618 days)

Against the live bookolder than most

the median age of the 978 wind-downs still in process is 791 days

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. This one has not finished, so the money columns are empty — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
MUMBAI – BENCH II
Case number
CP (IB)/184/MB/2023
Order date
9 Jan 2025

Dissolved effective order date

What the bench said

The affairs of the Company have been completely wound up and distribution has been made to the shareholders and, therefore, this Application under Section 59(7) of the Code is complete and it deserves to be allowed.

Statutory observations

Income-tax department confirmed there are no pending income-tax demands of the Company.

9 Jan 2025 · CP (IB)/184/MB/2023 · 10 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

Due to Covid-19 pandemic, it could not commence its business.

What it was set up to do
promoting financial inclusion in rural areas by easy access to financial products in agriculture; and to carry on the business of Asset Finance Company; to undertake hire purchase; and to carry on the business as financier, concessionaries and merchants.
What it was doing by the end
Due to Covid-19 pandemic, it could not commence its business.

The wind-down, stage by stage

9 dated stages

  1. 19 Aug 2022 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 19 Aug 2022 Declaration of solvency
  3. 25 Aug 2022 Liquidation commenced
  4. 29 Aug 2022 Public announcement
  5. 24 Sep 2022 Last date for creditors to claim
  6. 7 Oct 2022 Preliminary report
  7. 15 Feb 2023 Final report filed with IBBI
  8. 16 Feb 2023 Final report filed with the ROC
  9. 9 Jan 2025 NCLT order

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved under section 59(8)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Maharashtra
ROC
ROC Mumbai
Industry
Finance
PIN
400051
Incorporated
1 Aug 2019
Authorised capital
Rs 2.30 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 2.25 Cr
CIN
U65993MH2019PTC328770
Registered office
Unit No 225, Second Floor, Trade Centre, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,,Mumbai,Mumbai City,Maharashtra,400051-India

Shareholding as the order states it

MemberShares%
Greenizon Agritech Consultancy Private Limited2,22,499,999
Mr. Arjun Ahluwalia, nominee of Greenizon Agritech Consultancy Private Limited1
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

Total receipts
Rs 2.27 Cr
Total payments
Rs 2.27 Cr

Receipts

Kotak Mahindra Bank, Mumbai CA- 6912934914Rs 23.08 L
Kotak Mahindra Bank, Mumbai CA- 6913504079Rs 34,409
Kotak Mahindra Bank FD 6947018627Rs 99.00 L
Kotak Mahindra Bank FD 6947018658Rs 99.00 L
Interest Received on Fixed DepositsRs 5.20 L

Payments

Payments to the Sole Member- Greenizon Agritech Consultancy Private Limited Interim DistributionRs 2.00 Cr
Final DistributionRs 23.57 L
Publication expensesRs 17,640
Record Preservation expensesRs 15,930
Audit feeRs 20,000
Communication expensesRs 1,093
Bank ChargesRs 714
RoC filing feeRs 600
Provision for expenses and contingencies till dissolutionRs 2.00 L
TDS deducted by bank on FD InterestRs 49,848

Distributed to members · 20 Dec 2022

Greenizon Agritech Consultancy Private LimitedRs 2.00 Cr

Interim distribution and final distribution to sole contributory

What the company held

The only assets of the Company were amounts lying in the current accounts and term deposits with Kotak Mahindra Bank.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

The Liquidator had not received any claims as on 24.09.2022, i.e. the last date of receipt of the claim.

Creditor approval

The Company does not have Creditors, and hence, the question of holding a meeting of the Creditors did not arise.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Why it took as long as it did

Non-availability of existing signatories and in realisation of term deposits from the Kotak Mahindra Bank.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations