Friction Fibre Technologies India Private Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 55.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 11.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 44.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register57 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 44.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- NEW DELHI BENCH-VI
- Case number
- (IB)-196/ND/2020
- Order date
- 13 Apr 2021
Dissolved effective order date
What the bench said
Necessary compliances of Section 59 and other relevant provisions of the Code and regulations have been stated within time.
Statutory observations
ROC filed reply stating Affidavit of Solvency was filed by Director deposing Company was not being liquidated to defraud any person. No objection raised by ROC and IBBI.
The wind-down, stage by stage
9 dated stages
- 16 Sep 2019 Board resolution to wind up
- 30 Sep 2019 Liquidation commenced
- 2 Oct 2019 Public announcement
- 23 Oct 2020 Preliminary report
- 31 Oct 2020 Final report
- 31 Oct 2020 Final report filed with the ROC
- 31 Oct 2020 Final report filed with IBBI
- 13 Apr 2021 NCLT order
- 13 Apr 2021 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Manufacturing (Metals and Chemicals, and products thereof)
- PIN
- 110057
- Incorporated
- 10 Feb 2012
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 27.74 L
- CIN
- U28113DL2012PTC231368
- Registered office
- F-8/7, First Floor, Vasant Vihar,New Delhi,South West Delhi,Delhi,110057-India
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
No claims were received from any creditor.
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.