We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Hanuman Tradelink Pvt. Ltd

CIN · U51909UP2007PTC125663 Company Uttar Pradesh MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

14 Feb 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 43.00 L
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 39.00 L
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 4.00 L
MembersRs 39.00 L

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 43.00 L
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 4.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 39.00 L

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve399 days

219 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down9.3% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 43.00 L

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 39.00 L in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
ALLAHABAD BENCH, PRAYAGRAJ
Case number
CP (IB) No. 10/ALD/2022
Order date
14 Feb 2022

Corporate Person dissolved

What the bench said

Affairs of the Corporate Person have been completely wound up and its assets have been completely liquidated. No liabilities have been left unsatisfied. Voluntary liquidation is not with the intent to defraud any person.

14 Feb 2022 · CP (IB) No. 10/ALD/2022 · 5 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

Increase cost of inputs and heavy competition in the market followed by low profitability and the company is not having any viable project to carry in future.

What it was set up to do
To carry on agency business as buyers, sellers, traders, marketing, liasoning activities and dealers of goods, stores, commodities, articles, products, services of all kind and description.
What it was doing by the end
The company is not carrying any business except having rental income from the property that the company owns at Dehradun and the same was also disposed of.

The wind-down, stage by stage

9 dated stages

399 days to dissolve
  1. 7 Jan 2021 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 7 Jan 2021 Declaration of solvency
  3. 11 Jan 2021 Liquidation commenced
  4. 16 Jan 2021 Public announcement
  5. 24 Feb 2021 Preliminary report
  6. 29 Sep 2021 Final report
  7. 7 Feb 2022 Last hearing
  8. 14 Feb 2022 NCLT order
  9. 14 Feb 2022 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Uttar Pradesh
ROC
ROC Kanpur
Industry
Trading
PIN
201301
Incorporated
6 Feb 2007
Authorised capital
Rs 30.00 L
Paid-up capital
Rs 5.00 L
CIN
U51909UP2007PTC125663
Registered office
C-30, Sector-63 Gautam Budh Nagar,NOIDA,Gautam Buddha Nagar,Uttar Pradesh,201301-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

What the company held

No fixed assets as on the date of commencement of liquidation and there were only FDR which were realized.

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

Nil claims received from creditors.

Creditor approval

No claims from any creditors as there were no creditors of the company as on the date of commencement of liquidation.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Litigation

No litigation is pending against the corporate person.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations