We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Hellmann Transportation India Private Limited

CIN · U60200HR2011PTC043238 Company Haryana MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

1 Sep 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 1.77 Cr
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 1.66 Cr
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 11.00 L
MembersRs 1.66 Cr

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 1.77 Cr
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 11.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 1.66 Cr

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve1,070 days

452 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down6.2% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 1.77 Cr

above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 1.66 Cr in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
Chandigarh Bench, Chandigarh
Case number
CP (IB) No.05/Vol./Chd/Hry/2020
Order date
1 Sep 2022

Dissolved effective order date 01.09.2022

What the bench said

The Liquidator is found to have complied with the statutory provision to complete the liquidation process by taking necessary steps.

Statutory observations

RoC filed its report stating that no inquiry/inspection/complaint/legal action has been proceeded/pending against the subject company.

1 Sep 2022 · CP (IB) No.05/Vol./Chd/Hry/2020 · 11 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

It is no longer viable to carry on the business of the company.

What it was set up to do
To carry on the business of the general carriers, cold storage carriers, transports and carriers of goods, passengers and carriers by land, water and air by any conveyance whatsoever. Hirers, cleaners and stores of lorries and to carry out the work of loading, unloading and all kinds of transportation business.

The wind-down, stage by stage

7 dated stages

1,070 days to dissolve
  1. 18 Sep 2019 Declaration of solvency
  2. 27 Sep 2019 Liquidation commenced
  3. 1 Oct 2019 Public announcement
  4. 31 Oct 2019 Last date for creditors to claim
  5. 7 Nov 2019 Preliminary report
  6. 1 Sep 2022 NCLT order
  7. 1 Sep 2022 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Haryana
ROC
ROC Delhi
Industry
Transport, storage and Communications
PIN
122016
Incorporated
20 Jun 2011
Authorised capital
Rs 1.00 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 1.00 Cr
CIN
U60200HR2011PTC043238
Registered office
1st Floor, Infotech Centre, 14/2 Old Gurgaon Delhi Road, Udyog Vihar,Gurgaon,Gurgaon,Haryana,122016-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

What the company held

Bank Balance Liquid Assets only

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

The applicant company did not have any creditors and has not received any claims from the financial creditors.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Litigation

No inquiry/inspection/complaint/legal action has been proceeded/pending against the subject company.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations