Ikon Real-Tech Private Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Not reported |
| Surplus to members | Not reported |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the registeralready longer than the median completed wind-down (618 days)
the median age of the 978 wind-downs still in process is 790 days
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. This one has not finished, so the money columns are empty — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- New Delhi Bench
- Case number
- (IB)-1179/60(5)/ND/2018
- Order date
- 8 Oct 2018
The liquidation proceedings are terminated.
What the bench said
As there is no legal impediment in allowing the prayer made by the Shareholders and Directors of the company under liquidation, this petition stands allowed.
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
stakeholders expressing their interest to withdraw the voluntary liquidation process
The wind-down, stage by stage
3 dated stages
- 16 Apr 2018 Board resolution to wind up
- 25 Apr 2018 Liquidation commenced
- 8 Oct 2018 NCLT order
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Converted to LLP
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Real Estate and Renting
- PIN
- 110044
- Incorporated
- 7 Feb 2007
- Authorised capital
- Rs 49.00 L
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 49.00 L
- CIN
- U70109DL2007PTC158933
- Registered office
- E-115-116, Vishwakarma Colony M.B Road,NEW DELHI,New Delhi,Delhi,110044-India
Directors named in the order
Anil Kumar Dua
The money, as the order printed it
Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above
What the company held
entire assets of the company have been kept in the fixed deposit with the bank
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
did not receive any claims
Creditor approval
approval of the creditors was not required
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.