Lastline Technologies Private Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 8.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 1.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 7.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register175 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 7.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- NEW DELHI BENCH (COURT- II)
- Case number
- (IB)-450(ND)2022
- Order date
- 16 Dec 2022
Company shall be dissolved from the date of this Order
What the bench said
the affairs of the Company have been completely wound up, and its assets completely liquidated and there is no litigation pending against the Company.
Statutory observations
The ROC has filed its report on 17.08.2022 and has not raised any objection.
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
Due to decline in business activities of the company
- What it was doing by the end
- Due to decline in business activities of the company, it was proposed by board of directors
The wind-down, stage by stage
8 dated stages
- 29 Sep 2021 Board resolution to wind up
- 29 Sep 2021 Liquidation commenced
- 1 Oct 2021 Public announcement
- 28 Oct 2021 Last date for creditors to claim
- 13 Nov 2021 Preliminary report
- 16 Apr 2022 Final report
- 16 Dec 2022 NCLT order
- 16 Dec 2022 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved under section 59(8)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- subsidiary of company incorporated outside India
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Business Services
- PIN
- 110001
- Incorporated
- 18 Sep 2018
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.00 L
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 1.00 L
- CIN
- U72900DL2018FTC338749
- Registered office
- 3rd Floor, Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,New Delhi,New Delhi,Delhi,110001-India
The money, as the order printed it
Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above
Unclaimed proceeds
There were no unclaimed dividends and undistributed proceeds in the liquidation process
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
no claims were received by the liquidator
Creditor approval
As per the books of accounts, the company had no debt on the commencement of voluntary liquidation, Hence there was no requirement for creditor's approval
Litigation and delays
The frictions the order records
Litigation
There is no litigation is pending against the Company
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.