Mannil Property & Development Corporation Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 97.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 6.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 91.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register301 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 91.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- NEW DELHI BENCH-IV
- Case number
- CP(IB)-298/ND/2021
- Order date
- 22 Feb 2022
Dissolved
What the bench said
Necessary compliance of Section 59 and other relevant provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 read with regulations have been stated and found in order.
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
- What it was doing by the end
- no significant business operation in the company
The wind-down, stage by stage
9 dated stages
- 20 Nov 2018 Board resolution to wind up
- 22 Apr 2019 Declaration of solvency
- 27 May 2019 Liquidation commenced
- 1 Jun 2019 Public announcement
- 14 Jun 2019 Final report
- 10 Jul 2019 Preliminary report
- 1 Dec 2021 Dissolution application filed
- 1 Dec 2021 Dissolved
- 22 Feb 2022 NCLT order
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Under Liquidation
- Company class
- Public
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Finance
- PIN
- 110091
- Incorporated
- 28 May 1992
- Authorised capital
- Rs 5.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 93.40 L
- CIN
- U65992DL1992PLC048951
- Registered office
- F NO-136-A PKT- IV, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE-1,,DELHI,East Delhi,Delhi,110091-India
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
No claims were received from any creditor.
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.