We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Pati International (India) Private Limited

CIN · U74899KA2000PTC127261 Company Karnataka MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

2 Dec 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 0
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 0
A zero surplus is recorded

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 0
MembersRs 0

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 0
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 0
Surplus to membersRs 0

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve711 days

93 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Surplus returnedNo

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 0

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
BENGALURU BENCH, BENGALURU
Case number
C.P (IB) No. 118/BB/2021
Order date
2 Dec 2022

Dissolved with effect from the date of the present order.

What the bench said

Therefore, the affairs of the corporate person have been completely wound up and its assets have been liquidated and nothing remains to be liquidated.

Statutory observations

In this regard, the IT Department has not raised any demand in the report.

2 Dec 2022 · C.P (IB) No. 118/BB/2021 · 5 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

What it was set up to do
engaged in the business of building construction, civil contracts and engineering, permanent construction, quarrying, premix supply and to undertake construction work in India and abroad; carrying on business manufacturers of and trading in building components

The wind-down, stage by stage

12 dated stages

711 days to dissolve
  1. 18 Dec 2020 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 18 Dec 2020 Declaration of solvency
  3. 21 Dec 2020 Liquidation commenced
  4. 23 Dec 2020 Public announcement
  5. 19 Jan 2021 Last date for creditors to claim
  6. 5 Feb 2021 Preliminary report
  7. 12 Oct 2021 Final report
  8. 12 Oct 2021 Final report filed with the ROC
  9. 12 Oct 2021 Final report filed with IBBI
  10. 2 Nov 2021 Dissolution application filed
  11. 2 Dec 2022 NCLT order
  12. 2 Dec 2022 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Karnataka
ROC
ROC Bangalore
Industry
Business Services
PIN
560099
Incorporated
11 Dec 2000
Authorised capital
Rs 1.00 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 1.24 L
CIN
U74899KA2000PTC127261
Registered office
Sy. No 3, 1st Floor, Gopasandra Village Muthanallur Post, Sarjapura Hobli, Aneka,l Taluk,Bangalore,Bangalore,Karnataka,560099-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

Total receipts
Rs 30,926
Total payments
Rs 30,926
Liquidator fee
Rs 30,000
Liquidation cost
Rs 926

Receipts

Bank Balance 30 Mar 2021Rs 30,926

Payments

ROC filing & other Bank chargesRs 926
Liquidator feeRs 30,000
These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

The liquidator did not receive any claims from the stakeholders.

Creditor approval

The company has no debt

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations