Radha Madhav Exim Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 6.23 Cr |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 27.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 5.96 Cr |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register152 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 5.96 Cr in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- ALLAHABAD BENCH, PRAYAGRAJ
- Case number
- CP No.(IB)08/ALD/2022
- Order date
- 14 Feb 2022
Corporate Person is eligible for dissolution, and it is ordered accordingly.
What the bench said
affairs of the Corporate Person have been completely wound up and its assets have been completely liquidated. No liabilities have been left unsatisfied.
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
increase cost of inputs and heavy competition in the market and low profitability
- What it was set up to do
- to carry on business to design and engineering consultants for steel mills etc.
The wind-down, stage by stage
9 dated stages
- 2 Jan 2020 Board resolution to wind up
- 2 Jan 2020 Declaration of solvency
- 6 Jan 2020 Liquidation commenced
- 10 Jan 2020 Public announcement
- 19 Feb 2020 Preliminary report
- 21 Apr 2021 Final report
- 7 Feb 2022 Last hearing
- 14 Feb 2022 NCLT order
- 14 Feb 2022 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Public
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Uttar Pradesh
- ROC
- ROC Kanpur
- Industry
- Trading
- PIN
- 201301
- Incorporated
- 15 Jan 2009
- Authorised capital
- Rs 2.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 2.00 Crorder says Rs 1.59 Cr
- CIN
- U51501UP2009PLC125348
- Registered office
- C-30, Sector-63 Gautam Budh Nagar,NOIDA,Gautam Buddha Nagar,Uttar Pradesh,201301-India
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
received no claims as there were no creditors of the company as on commencement of liquidation
Creditor approval
as there were no creditors of the company when the scheme of liquidation was approved by the shareholders, thus no consent was required
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.