Reitz United Technologies Private Ltd.
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 77.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 2.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 75.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register327 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 75.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- HYDERABAD BENCH
- Case number
- CP(IB) No.367/59/HDB/2019
- Order date
- 14 Jun 2019
Corporate Person stands dissolved with effect from 13.06.2019
Statutory observations
Concerned Income Tax Officer vide letter dated 18.12.2018 conveyed that there are no tax arrears outstanding
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
Company is not willing to carry on the business
- What it was doing by the end
- Company is not willing to carry on the business and decided to go through voluntary liquidation
The wind-down, stage by stage
8 dated stages
- 21 Aug 2018 Board resolution to wind up
- 23 Aug 2018 Declaration of solvency
- 27 Aug 2018 Liquidation commenced
- 30 Aug 2018 Public announcement
- 23 Apr 2019 Final report
- 6 Jun 2019 Last hearing
- 14 Jun 2019 NCLT order
- 14 Jun 2019 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Telangana
- ROC
- ROC Hyderabad
- Industry
- Manufacturing (Machinery and Equipments)
- PIN
- 500032
- Incorporated
- 2 Jun 1999
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 80.20 L
- CIN
- U29219TG1999PTC031821
- Registered office
- VII Floor, Block A, Q City, Gachibowli Nanakramguda, ,Hyderabad,Hyderabad,Telangana,500032-India
Directors named in the order
Kotagiri Prasad Rao · Kotagiri Mythili
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
Creditor approval
Company has no creditors either secured or unsecured as on date of filing this Application.
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.