We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Skills For India

CIN · U80903DL2013NPL261186 Company Delhi MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

6 Jun 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 2.00 L
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Not reported
Surplus figure not available

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 2.00 L
MembersNot reported

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 2.00 L
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 2.00 L
Surplus to membersNot reported

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve626 days

about the median

Cost of the wind-down100.0% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedNo

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 2.00 L

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
NEW DELHI BENCH-IV
Case number
(IB)-463/ND/2021
Order date
6 Jun 2022

Dissolved effective order date

What the bench said

In view of the foregoing paragraphs and in view of the satisfaction accorded by the voluntary liquidator by way of the present application, the said company is hereby dissolved with effect from the date of the present order.

Statutory observations

The ROC has filed their reply stating that an Affidavit of Solvency was filed by the Director deposing that the Company was not being liquidated to defraud any person. No objection has been raised by them.

6 Jun 2022 · (IB)-463/ND/2021 · 4 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

What it was set up to do
Imparting training, skill development and education including led, information technology assistance and distance education.
What it was doing by the end
no significant business operation in the company from preceding one year

The wind-down, stage by stage

8 dated stages

626 days to dissolve
  1. 27 Aug 2020 Declaration of solvency
  2. 7 Sep 2020 Board resolution to wind up
  3. 18 Sep 2020 Liquidation commenced
  4. 19 Sep 2020 Public announcement
  5. 31 Oct 2020 Preliminary report
  6. 10 Aug 2021 Final report filed with the ROC
  7. 6 Jun 2022 NCLT order
  8. 6 Jun 2022 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by guarantee
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Delhi
ROC
ROC Delhi
Industry
Community, personal and Social Services
PIN
110001
Incorporated
27 Nov 2013
Authorised capital
Rs 0
Paid-up capital
Rs 0
CIN
U80903DL2013NPL261186
Registered office
4th Floor, Gopal Dass Bhawan, 28, Barakhamba Road,,New Delhi,Central Delhi,Delhi,110001-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

no claims were received from any creditor

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations