SRII M.P.F. Industries LLP
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 3.53 Cr |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 3.53 Cr |
| Surplus to members | Rs 0 |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register80 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately.
The wind-down, stage by stage
2 dated stages
- 15 Jul 2021 Liquidation commenced
- 4 Jan 2023 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved under section 59(8)
- ROC
- ROC Chennai
- Industry
- Manufacturing (Metals and Chemicals, and products thereof)
- Incorporated
- 25 Feb 2014
- CIN
- AAC1200
- Registered office
- L-14 SIDCO INDUSTRIAL ESTATEVILLIVAKKAM VILLIVAKKAM,CHENNAI,Chennai,Tamil Nadu,India-600049
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.