Super Domestic Machines Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Not reported |
| Surplus to members | Not reported |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the registeralready longer than the median completed wind-down (618 days)
the median age of the 978 wind-downs still in process is 790 days
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. This one has not finished, so the money columns are empty — an accurate picture of an unfinished process, not a gap in the record.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- Ahmedabad Division Bench Court - 1
- Case number
- CP(IB)/109(AHM)/2022
- Order date
- 7 Mar 2024
Voluntary Liquidation Process is terminated and application is dismissed as withdrawn and stands disposed of
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
non-availability of business prospects and long term financial resources it is not financially viable to carry business activities
- What it was set up to do
- trading of various kinds of machine tools and machine parts
The wind-down, stage by stage
3 dated stages
- 30 Sep 2020 Board resolution to wind up
- 30 Sep 2020 Liquidation commenced
- 7 Mar 2024 NCLT order
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved under section 59(8)
- Company class
- Public
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Listed
- State
- Gujarat
- ROC
- ROC Ahmedabad
- Industry
- Business Services
- PIN
- 380004
- Incorporated
- 22 Mar 1995
- Authorised capital
- Rs 7.00 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 4.33 Cr
- CIN
- L74999GJ1995PLC025130
- Registered office
- T.F. - 416, MADHAVPURA GANJ BAZAR, NR. HATHISINGH VADI, OPP. AMBAJI MATA MANDIR, MADHAVPUR,A,AHMEDABAD,Ahmedabad,Gujarat,380004-India
The money, as the order printed it
Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above
What the company held
no assets with the company
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
Income Tax Department served a demand of approximately Rs.39,01,802/-
Litigation and delays
The frictions the order records
Litigation
Income Tax Department demand of approximately Rs.39,01,802/-
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.