We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Tri Vision Trading Private Limited

CIN · U51101DL2011PTC216057 Company Delhi MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

23 Jun 2020

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 1.00 L
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Not reported
Surplus figure not available

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 1.00 L
MembersNot reported

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 1.00 L
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 1.00 L
Surplus to membersNot reported

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve271 days

347 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down100.0% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedNo

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 1.00 L

below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
NEW DELHI BENCH-V
Case number
(IB)-388/ND/2020
Order date
23 Jun 2020

Dissolved under Section 59(7) of IBC with effect from the date of the order

What the bench said

In view of the foregoing steps taken and the satisfaction accorded by the voluntary liquidator by way of the present application, there is no legal impediment in allowing the prayer of the applicant.

23 Jun 2020 · (IB)-388/ND/2020 · 4 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

No business was conducted by the company from the past two years and it does not have any employee

What it was set up to do
Salon & Spa
What it was doing by the end
No business was conducted by the company from the past two years

The wind-down, stage by stage

10 dated stages

271 days to dissolve
  1. 3 Sep 2019 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 26 Sep 2019 Liquidation commenced
  3. 4 Oct 2019 Public announcement
  4. 23 Oct 2019 Declaration of solvency
  5. 8 Nov 2019 Preliminary report
  6. 6 Jan 2020 Final report
  7. 6 Jan 2020 Final report filed with IBBI
  8. 9 Jan 2020 Final report filed with the ROC
  9. 23 Jun 2020 NCLT order
  10. 23 Jun 2020 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Delhi
ROC
ROC Delhi
Industry
Trading
PIN
110026
Incorporated
17 Mar 2011
Authorised capital
Rs 1.00 L
Paid-up capital
Rs 1.00 L
CIN
U51101DL2011PTC216057
Registered office
FLAT NO. 1, LOWER GROUND FLOOR HOUSE NO. 45, ROAD NO. 71, WEST PUNJABI,BAGH,NEW DELHI,Delhi,110026-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

No claims were received from any stakeholder

Creditor approval

Company do not have any creditors (secured or unsecured), hence meeting/consent of the creditors was not required

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations