We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

United Equity Private Limited

CIN · U74999DL2009PTC186900 Company Delhi MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

10 Mar 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 1.62 Cr
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 1.60 Cr
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 2.00 L
MembersRs 1.60 Cr

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 1.62 Cr
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 2.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 1.60 Cr

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve899 days

281 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down1.2% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 1.62 Cr

above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 1.60 Cr in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
NEW DELHI BENCH-IV
Case number
(IB)-262/ND/2021
Order date
10 Mar 2022

Dissolved with effect from the date of the present order

What the bench said

Necessary compliances of Section 59 and other relevant provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 read with the regulations have been made within time.

Statutory observations

ROC has filed their status report dated 18.08.2021 and had no objection qua acceptance of the present Application.

10 Mar 2022 · (IB)-262/ND/2021 · 5 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

management was of the opinion that no business prospectus could be foreseen

What it was doing by the end
The Company has suspended its trading operations since long time

The wind-down, stage by stage

6 dated stages

899 days to dissolve
  1. 11 Feb 2019 Preliminary report
  2. 6 Sep 2019 Board resolution to wind up
  3. 23 Sep 2019 Liquidation commenced
  4. 24 Sep 2019 Public announcement
  5. 10 Mar 2022 NCLT order
  6. 10 Mar 2022 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Delhi
ROC
ROC Delhi
Industry
Business Services
PIN
110024
Incorporated
22 Jan 2009
Authorised capital
Rs 50.00 L
Paid-up capital
Rs 45.02 L
CIN
U74999DL2009PTC186900
Registered office
11,Lajpat Nagar-IV, Basement,Ring Road,,New Delhi,South Delhi,Delhi,110024-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

no claim from any stakeholder had been received in response to the public announcement

Creditor approval

no claims were received from any creditor

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations