We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Venkateshwara Realteck Private Limited

CIN · U45400KA2021PTC150026 Company Karnataka MCA · Dissolved (Liquidated)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

16 Nov 2022

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 286.93 Cr
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 286.83 Cr
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 10.00 L
MembersRs 286.83 Cr

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 286.93 Cr
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 10.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 286.83 Cr

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve288 days

330 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down0.0% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 286.93 Cr

above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 286.83 Cr in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
BENGALURU BENCH
Case number
CP (IB) No.135/BB/2022
Order date
7 Dec 2023

IA No 626 of 2023 is hereby disposed of.

What the bench said

The liquidator has to execute the draft Distribution Deed in pursuance to the Order dated 16.11.2022, and to complete the registration process within a period of 30 days from the date of receipt of copy of this Order; The jurisdictional Sub-Registrar is hereby directed to complete the registration process of the immovable property distributed to the shareholders consequent to this Order, and the Applicant company shall be deemed to be dissolved on completion of this registration process.

Statutory observations

ROC submitted status report vide Diary No.3835 dated 09.09.2022

7 Dec 2023 · CP (IB) No.135/BB/2022 · 3 pages Read the order
16 Nov 2022 · C.P (IB) No. 135/BB/ 2022 · 5 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

What it was set up to do
Carrying on the business of real estate services and building completion and other allied construction and repair services

The wind-down, stage by stage

11 dated stages

288 days to dissolve
  1. 25 Jan 2022 Board resolution to wind up
  2. 1 Feb 2022 Declaration of solvency
  3. 1 Feb 2022 Liquidation commenced
  4. 3 Feb 2022 Public announcement
  5. 7 Mar 2022 Preliminary report
  6. 30 Mar 2022 Last date for creditors to claim
  7. 5 Jun 2022 Final report
  8. 5 Jun 2022 Final report filed with the ROC
  9. 6 Jun 2022 Final report filed with IBBI
  10. 16 Nov 2022 Dissolved
  11. 7 Dec 2023 NCLT order

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved (Liquidated)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Karnataka
ROC
ROC Bangalore
Industry
Construction
PIN
560047
Incorporated
28 Jul 2021
Authorised capital
Rs 288.00 Crorder says Rs 2,880.10 Cr
Paid-up capital
Rs 287.00 Cr
CIN
U45400KA2021PTC150026
Registered office
# 35, Chetana 3rd Main, Ashwini Layout, Ejipura,Bangalore,Bangalore,Karnataka,560047-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

Total receipts
Rs 13.50 L
Total payments
Rs 13.50 L
Liquidator fee
Rs 7.67 L
Liquidation cost
Rs 1.89 L

Receipts

Opening Bank Balance 9 Feb 2022Rs 13.50 L

Payments

Liquidator’s FeeRs 7.67 L
Liquidation expensesRs 1.89 L
Payment to membersRs 3.94 L

What the company held

Survey No. 10 (P) measuring 3 Acres 25 Guntas, Survey No. 11 measuring 5 Acres, 35 Guntas, Survey No. 12 measuring 6 Acres 26 Guntas, and Survey No. 13 measuring 6 Acres and 9 Guntas All situated on NITTE Meenakshi College Road, Govindapura Village, Yelanhanka Hobli, Bangalore -560064.

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Creditors and claims

As the order records them

The liquidator did not receive any claim from the stakeholders.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations