Werfen Medical India Private Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 33.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 13.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 20.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register121 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
below the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 20.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The wind-down, stage by stage
2 dated stages
- 20 May 2019 Liquidation commenced
- 28 Sep 2020 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Manufacturing (Metals and Chemicals, and products thereof)
- PIN
- 110034
- Incorporated
- 20 Oct 2011
- Authorised capital
- Rs 3.45 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 2.69 Cr
- CIN
- U24232DL2011PTC226519
- Registered office
- Office No: 1471-1476, Aggarwal Millennium Tower-II Plot No:E-4,Neta ji Subhash Place,Pitamp,ura,,New Delhi,North West,Delhi,110034-India
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.