Win Bluewater Services Private Limited
The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.
What did the wind-down return?
Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore
Where the money went
Reported amountsCreditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.
All financial figures & reading notes
| Realisation of assets | Rs 93.00 L |
|---|---|
| Amount due to creditors | Not reported |
| Amount paid to creditors | Not reported |
| Liquidation expenses | Rs 85.00 L |
| Surplus to members | Rs 8.00 L |
"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.
Where this wind-down sits
against every completed s.59 on the register353 days slower than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs
the median is 9.5%
72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members
above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L
This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 8.00 L in surplus was returned to members.
The NCLT order
Read from the document itself
- Bench
- New Delhi, Court-III
- Case number
- IB-546/59/ND/2020
- Order date
- 11 Feb 2021
Dissolved effective order date
What the bench said
All necessary compliances are met by the Company under Liquidation and the Liquidator
Statutory observations
Income Tax Department issued No Objection on 14.05.2019; GST registration cancelled effective from 01.11.2018
Why the company wound up
In the order's own words
- What it was set up to do
- engaged in the business of providing marketing and support services including in relation to marine/ underwater products/ equipment to enable its foreign holding company to perform its activities in India
The wind-down, stage by stage
9 dated stages
- 15 Jun 2018 Declaration of solvency
- 18 Jun 2018 Board resolution to wind up
- 20 Jun 2018 Liquidation commenced
- 25 Jun 2018 Public announcement
- 4 Aug 2018 Preliminary report
- 30 Jan 2020 Final report filed with IBBI
- 31 Jan 2020 Final report filed with the ROC
- 11 Feb 2021 NCLT order
- 15 Feb 2021 Dissolved
Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.
The company behind the record
Identity, registration and capital
- MCA status
- Dissolved (Liquidated)
- Company class
- Private
- Category
- Company limited by shares
- Sub-category
- Non-government company
- Listing
- Unlisted
- State
- Delhi
- ROC
- ROC Delhi
- Industry
- Business Services
- PIN
- 110019
- Incorporated
- 29 Sep 2009
- Authorised capital
- Rs 1.20 Cr
- Paid-up capital
- Rs 85.35 L
- CIN
- U74900DL2009PTC194765
- Registered office
- 202 A SECOND FLOOR EROS CORPORATE TOWERS NEHRU PLACE,NEW DELHI,South Delhi,Delhi,110019-India
Shareholding as the order states it
| Member | Shares | % |
|---|---|---|
| Leonardo S.P.A, Italy |
Creditors and claims
As the order records them
No actual creditors in the company on the Liquidation commencement date, therefore, no claims were received from creditors.
Creditor approval
Consent from creditors towards special resolution was received on 25.06.2018 and 26.06.2018
Litigation and delays
The frictions the order records
Why it took as long as it did
The liquidation proceedings exceeded the timeline contemplated in the Preliminary Report
Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error
See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.