We use a session cookie and first-party analytics to run this site — no third-party trackers, no ads. Details in our Privacy Policy.
RESEARCH From the Research Desk — The sub-Rs 100 crore acquisition market, sized. Read it →
Voluntary liquidation · IBC s.59

Yogeshwar Enterprise Private Limited

CIN · U45200GJ2010PTC062656 Company Gujarat MCA · Dissolved under section 59(8)

The wind-down at a glance. Follow the recorded outcome, financials and people behind this company.

Process record Dissolution recorded

23 Jan 2023

View process timeline

What did the wind-down return?

Reported financials Rs crore, shown in lakh below Rs 1 crore

Assets realised
Rs 1.41 Cr
Value realised from assets
Paid to creditors
Not reported
Creditor payout recorded
Surplus to members
Rs 1.38 Cr
Reported surplus amount

Where the money went

Reported amounts
Some financial figures are missing. A complete proceeds split is not available.
CreditorsNot reported
ExpensesRs 2.00 L
MembersRs 1.38 Cr

Creditor dues are not reported, so the payout cannot be assessed against them.

All financial figures & reading notes
Amounts as recorded for this voluntary liquidation
Realisation of assetsRs 1.41 Cr
Amount due to creditorsNot reported
Amount paid to creditorsNot reported
Liquidation expensesRs 2.00 L
Surplus to membersRs 1.38 Cr

"Not reported" means no figure is available. A reported zero is shown as zero. Registry capital further down the page is separate from liquidation proceeds, and so are any figures read from the NCLT order.

Where this wind-down sits

against every completed s.59 on the register
Time to dissolve439 days

179 days faster than the median of 618 days across 1,597 completed wind-downs

Cost of the wind-down1.4% of realisation

the median is 9.5%

Surplus returnedYes

72% of completed wind-downs returned a surplus to members

SizeRs 1.41 Cr

above the median realisation of Rs 66.00 L

Reading this record

This is a voluntary liquidation under IBC Section 59 — a solvent company choosing to wind up. Creditors are paid in full and costs met before any surplus returns to members; there is no haircut and no acquirer. Read assets realised, creditor payments, expenses and members' surplus separately. Here, Rs 1.38 Cr in surplus was returned to members.

The NCLT order

Read from the document itself

Bench
Ahmedabad Bench Court No. I
Case number
CP (IB)/105/2022
Order date
23 Jan 2023

Dissolved effective order date

What the bench said

Assets have been completely liquidated, affairs of the company wound up, application complete.

Statutory observations

Income Tax Department was notified and no response was received.

23 Jan 2023 · CP (IB)/105/2022 · 9 pages Read the order

Why the company wound up

In the order's own words

non-availability of business prospects and lack of long-term financial resources for the company

What it was set up to do
doing business and real estate activities and construction

The wind-down, stage by stage

10 dated stages

439 days to dissolve
  1. 27 Oct 2021 Declaration of solvency
  2. 28 Oct 2021 Board resolution to wind up
  3. 10 Nov 2021 Liquidation commenced
  4. 13 Nov 2021 Public announcement
  5. 10 Dec 2021 Last date for creditors to claim
  6. 24 Dec 2021 Preliminary report
  7. 25 Mar 2022 Final report
  8. 26 Mar 2022 Final report filed with IBBI
  9. 23 Jan 2023 NCLT order
  10. 23 Jan 2023 Dissolved

Green marks a date from the IBBI register; blue marks a date read from an NCLT order.

The company behind the record

Identity, registration and capital

MCA status
Dissolved under section 59(8)
Company class
Private
Category
Company limited by shares
Sub-category
Non-government company
Listing
Unlisted
State
Gujarat
ROC
ROC Ahmedabad
Industry
Construction
PIN
370201
Incorporated
18 Oct 2010
Authorised capital
Rs 41.00 L
Paid-up capital
Rs 41.00 L
CIN
U45200GJ2010PTC062656
Registered office
SURVEY NO. 558 NATIONAL HIGHWAY, MITHI ROHAR,TAL GANDHIDHAM,Gujarat,370201-India
Company registry · MCA data as on 12 Jun 2026. Capital figures are shown separately from the wind-down financials.

The money, as the order printed it

Rs as stated in the document — not the crore figures above

What the company held

Balance at Bank, Cash in hand, Trade Receivables, Loan & Advances

These are the figures the NCLT order prints, in rupees. The crore figures higher up the page come from IBBI's outcome file. They are different measurements from different sources and are shown separately on purpose — the Cr/Lakh switch does not touch them.

Litigation and delays

The frictions the order records

Litigation

No litigation is pending against the corporate person.

Figures come from IBBI, NCLT, MCA and other official sources. Methodology · Report an error

Keep exploring.

See other companies in the voluntary liquidation register.

All voluntary liquidations